Ending the Conversation

“With your advent, I started getting more female attention. So thanks to you”, he grinned mischievously.
“You speak, as if you did not enjoy female attention earlier”, she retorted.
“No, I did not. At least not that I knew of”, he replied taking her left hand in his right hand.

“I don’t want to share you”, she said stubbornly.
“Baby, you don’t have to share me”, he reassured, “I do not accept random friend request, you know that, don’t you? Pagli kothakar”, pulling her fast into his arms.

“And if you do, I shall leave at once”, she spoke in her quiet firm manner.
“That is quite some threat”, he laughed.

“I DO NOT MAKE EMPTY –”, her words were devoured by his hungry lips, ending the conversation concerned and beginning a conversation of a different kind.

Image Courtesy: Google

Author: bidisa

am a happy go lucky girl who loves to day dream and often reflects upon the past, be it recent past or remote past. i love being me; sometimes i may not be proud of my actions or words but i am really ok with being ME. Reading and penning down my thoughts are just two of my several hobbies.

12 thoughts on “Ending the Conversation”

Leave a Reply

