Pill for Instant Happiness

Today is the day , When it all began !!

22nd Sept 1994 – 22nd Sept 2016

I was a tiny tot then and didn’t know anything about F.R.I.E.N.D.S then. I didn’t know anything about it until i was past my mid-teens.

But then i came to know of it and soon i knew it.

Since then i have been in love with it. It wasn’t my first and certainly isn’t the last. Yet somehow it has been my favourite ever since i started watching it. I doubt i’d ever come across something that i’d love more.

I call it my “pill for instant happiness.”

It is so. Literally.

Any time i am sad, all i need to do is watch a random episode of F.R.I.E.N.D.S and am back to being the happy me.

Sometimes, i am plain bored or too tired to study. Even then, a dose of this particular series works wonders.

I know i am not the only one who loves it thus. In fact i personally know many.

1

Just as i instantly like someone who LOVES F.R.I.E.N.D.S, similarly i tend to be not too fond of people saying otherwise.

And true love is when one loves you thus

wish

Image Courtesy: from various F.R.I.E.N.D.S fan pages on Facebook

Leave a Reply

