Birthday love for Shomee

Going around with a quiet charm

And, alluring people with that –

You’re one with whom,

For long I can chat.

 

Soulful eyes and –

Cascading curly hair;

And a smile so beautiful –

Kind, warm and rare.

 

One of the few that

I truly a adore –

I hope and pray in fact,

You may shine and soar.

 

You are a special one,

You ought to know –

Trust me, internship doesn’t,

Dull your glow!

image courtesy: Google

P.S. this was written for a dear friend Sameeha, who i call Shomee

Author: bidisa

am a happy go lucky girl who loves to day dream and often reflects upon the past, be it recent past or remote past. i love being me; sometimes i may not be proud of my actions or words but i am really ok with being ME. Reading and penning down my thoughts are just two of my several hobbies.

Leave a Reply

